Reader Query

March 21, 2007

I just switched formats over at my writing site because readers complained it was hard on the eyes, and finally I had to agree with them. What about this site? Anybody having trouble reading this one?

6 Responses to “Reader Query”

  1. DBK Says:

    Huh? What was that you wrote? I couldn’t read it.

  2. Paul Says:

    Steve,

    The text is small in the default mode and on the light side; I’ll see if enlarging helps.

    Paul

  3. Cautious Man Says:

    It’s easier to read now. The old version was a little tough on the eyes.

    Thanks for reminding me that, yes, I AM getting old.

  4. Caveat Says:

    Like the writing site.

    Yes, this is much easier on the eyes, more contrast, bigger type.

  5. Alison Says:

    Yea, much easier to read. I did have a bit of trouble with the font size, but I miss the burgundy color – one of my faves.

  6. Sharon GR Says:

    Looks fine to me.


Leave a Reply

