The Turner Diaries

April 16, 2008

New Jersey’s resident white-supremacist head case, Hal Turner of North Bergen, is in the news again. This time, during his two-bit Internet broadcast, has been calling for violence against Massachusetts school official, Paul Ash, who has approved an elementary school curriculum that depicts gay couples as a feature of everyday, family life:

“In our schools we have gay and lesbian families. This curriculum is not about sexuality at all,” Ash said.

“For example, it’s a picture book and you turn to a page and you see a family with a grandmother raising a child. You turn to a page you might see two mothers raising a child.”

But it’s enough to anger the talk show host who wrote on his Web site: “I would laugh if concerned fathers donned ski masks and gloves, took a ride over to the this arrogant (expletive) house and knock the living (expletive) out of him.”

Turner has a long, dirty network of roots connecting him with various mainstream wingnut figures, local and national, including radio race-baiter Bob Grant and his protege, Sean Hannity, who made “Hal from North Bergen” a frequent caller. Turner also worked on Pat Buchanan’s 1992 presidential bid and was a staffer on Murray Sabrin’s various campaigns, including his 1997 gubernatorial campaign.

For some reason, this news report refrained from naming Turner, who was more than happy to take public credit for his remarks. We need to keep creeps like Turner out in the sun, either to watch them wither (something that happens all too infrequently these days) or to let people see their connection to people like Sean Hannity. Because the only thing that distinguishes a bottom-feeder like Turner from a FakeNews icon like Hannity is a little bit of luck, a little bit of polish, and a whole lot of opportunistic sleaziness on the part of media owners who have eagerly turned our airwaves into a Bedlam of conservative ranters.

10 Responses to “The Turner Diaries”

  1. Hal Turner Says:

    You’re hot stuff: You call me a “head case” then you turn around and DEFEND teaching 5 year olds about queer “families.”

    It’s sickos like you that children need to be protected from. I take steps to protect those kids while your ilk wants to fill their heads with unnatural nonsense.

    If you think me TALKING against your worldview is bad, wait til you see the actions me and my folks are preparing to take.

    While I won’t go into those plans with you in this forum, rest assured, there will be blood shed in the coming cultural war.

    — Hal Turner
    1906 Paterson Plank Road
    North Bergen, NJ 07047
    201-484-0060

  2. Scott Stiefel Says:

    Let Anonymous take care of him.

  3. rix Says:

    Wow, you got Hal Turner’s attention. That’s not difficult to do, though. He googles his own name at the top of the hour. I’m all in favor of making Hal a bigger local political celebrity. Hope he endorses McCain for president.

  4. Scott Stiefel Says:

    They’re on it.

  5. Scott Stiefel Says:

    Still at it. The moderator deleted the old thread and they started a new one.

  6. John McKee Says:

    This Hal Turner is some brainless piece of shit. Last I heard he was being outed as an FBI agent provocateur. Whatever happened about his threat to release the tapes he says he recorded of his conversations with the appalling Hannity? They were supposedly up for sale, which I bet had Sean shitting himself, but the guy is a congenital liar so you have to guess they never existed.

  7. Fade Says:

    It’s time to really fight back against these bullies and their hate. If this guy thinks running around like a terrorist is good for the country, he’s a goddamn lunatic. Lynchings SHOULD be a thing of the past, but scumbags like this guy preaches radical hate like some two bit KKK thug. He belongs in jail. But if we simply ignore unamerican slime like this, he WILL probably perpetrate violence against Americans. I hope that those of you who aren’t calling for violence against these terrorists like Hal Turner are prepared to defend yourselves against his ilk. They come to my house in a cowardly mob to try and force their nutjob ideas, they will be shot and killed. Nuts like Turner need to be in prison where they belong.

  8. Chucky Says:

    Hal Turner ain’t just an agent provocateur. His style has been copped by Glenn Beck and Michael Savage, native-born fascists that the Liberal Media deem respectable.

    At the same time Sean Hannity had his right-wing talking points adopted by ABC for a debate question last night. After all ABC once allowed a US president to dictate the terms of an interview — no questions about the Iran-contra scandal or why the US supplied weapons to Saddam Hussein.

  9. cricket Says:

    It should be noted that Turner today started making threats against someone in Hudson MA (from his blog):
    =====================================================

    February 17, 2009
    Just when I think I’m out. . . . . they drag me back in!

    The Liberals are REALLY out for my blood. Apparently my talk about the pending second American Revolution and getting rid of the people who wrecked the country has them up in arms.

    One of these imbeciles is so fixated on me for the last week or so that he insists I must be arrested by Homeland Security or the FBI or . . . . or. . . . . or. . . . . .SOMEBODY!!!!!! It seems to frustrate his child-like-intellect to no end that the agencies he mentions cannot arrest me because I haven’t broken the law.

    He then points to several of his wacko compatriots who have ended up in handcuffs for, what he says are far less transgressions than anything I’ve done, and wonders aloud why I am not in jail. The reason his fellow lefties got arrested and jailed in the first place is because unlike me, they are stupid.

    Ya see, “the law” will do to a person, whatever they can get away with. It’s the arrogance of power that causes such things.

    But when it comes to a guy like me, three (3) key things prevent my arrest:
    1) I know the law, having spent a fortune on legal research to make certain I never got jammed up, AND;

    2) The cops know that I don’t make bombs, I make bombers. As such, law enforcement has a well-founded concern that if they tried to jam me up for something I SAID, they would probably unleash a whole slew of Timothy McVeigh types, most of whom read this blog, tuned in to my radio show for the eight years it aired and are willing to blow up buildings to retaliate for me, AND;

    3) They remember the “Clean Harry” situation in central New Jersey a couple years ago. Clean Harry posted a comment on my blog that caused the Secret Service to investigate him. They came and left. . . . . but returned to Clean Harry’s house with a Search Warrant a few days later.

    Clean Harry called me and within an hour, me and five or six carloads of guys with guns headed down toward Clean Harry’s house. The feds found out we were on the way and the Secret Service tucked tail and left!

    While Liberals protest, beat drums, carry signs and maybe once in awhile riot, MY kind of supporter rushes tumultuously to arms and heads out for a gun fight.

    Anyway, I’ve never been one to run from a fight and with these child-like ninnies pushing for my arrest, I simply cannot walk away. I have to step-up —— and I am.

    There is a little problem though. Now that a particular dingbat from Hudson, MA has annoyed me sufficiently, I have to annoy him back. So I’ll be reaching out to some of my Nazi Skinheads, Aryan Nations and Ku Klux Klan friends and put together a . . . . . . field trip . . . . to Massachusetts. This ought to be fun.

    We’ll take pics to circulate after its “done.” In the meantime, this blog remains.

    Oh, and the home addresses I promised to publish of the 246 members of the US House who betrayed America, will be published via a file sharing site and public newsgroups later this week.
    Posted by HalTurnerShow.com at 2/17/2009 11:01:00 AM 0 comments


Leave a Reply

