Technical Difficulties

August 2, 2008

My sitemeter hasn’t been working properly for several days now, leaving me unable to assess if my site traffic for the day is nonexistent or just mildly pathetic.

Turns out sitemeter itself has a glitch that does funny things to Internet Explorer. Time to switch to Firefox, perchance?

4 Responses to “Technical Difficulties”

  1. dBa Says:

    Punish IE and switch to firefox because Sitemeter has a bug due to sloppy coding?

    That makes sense, I guess…

  2. Steven Hart Says:

    I was being smug.

  3. rix Says:

    I much prefer Firefox. Occasionally, some junky java function crashes it, & on some days it doesn’t like my Yahoo homepage, but in other respects it is superior.

  4. Scott Stiefel Says:

    I didn’t know this blog had traffic.


Leave a Reply

